VII BULGARIAN-SERBIAN ASTRONOMICAL CONFERENCE

ASTROINFORMATICS

June 1-4, 2010, Chepelare, Bulgaria

         

         

       

  

PARTICIPANTS

     

    

Serbian participants:

       

Luka Č. Popović, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, lpopovic@aob.bg.ac.rs

Milan S. Dimitrijević, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, mdimitrijevic@aob.bg.ac.rs

Darko Jevremović, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, darko@aob.bg.ac.rs

Vladimir Benišek, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, vlaben@yahoo.com,

Aleksandar Valjarević, Faculty of Science, Kosovska Mitrovica, valjarkosmos@beotel.net

Dejan Urošević, Department of Astronomy, Faculty of Mathematics, dejanu@matf.bg.ac.rs

Bojan Arbutina, Department of Astronomy, Faculty of Mathematics, arbo@matf.bg.ac.rs

Jelena Kovačević, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, jkovacevic@aob.bg.ac.rs

Vojislava Protić-Benišek, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, vprotic@aob.bg.ac.rs

Zoran Simić, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, zsimic@aob.bg.ac.rs

Milica Andjelić, Department of Astronomy, Mathematical Faculty, milica.andjelic@gmail.com

Marko Stalevski, Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, marko.stalevski@gmail.com

Saša Simić, Faculty of Sciences, Kragujevac, ssimic@kg.ac.rs

Dragana Ilić, Department of Astronomy, Faculty of Mathematics, dilic@matf.bg.ac.rs

Andjelka Kovačević, Department of Astronomy, Faculty of Mathematics, andjelka@matf.bg.ac.rs

Nadežda Pejović, Department of Astronomy, Faculty of Mathematics, nada@matf.bg.ac.rs

Žarko Mijajlović, Faculty of Mathematics, zarkom@matf.bg.ac.rs

Tatjana Jakšić, Institute of  Mathematics, SANU, taca007@tesla.rcub.bg.ac.rs

Sonja Vidojević, Faculty of Mathematics, sonja.vidojevic@obspm.fr

Tanja Milovanov, Astronomical Observatory, t_milovanov@yahoo.com

Vladimir Srećković, Institute of Physics, SANU, vladimir@ipb.ac.rs

        

Bulgarian participants:

         

Tanyu Bonev, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, tbonev@astro.bas.bg

Milcho K. Tsvetkov,  Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, milcho@skyarchive.org

Ognyan I. Kounchev, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS, kounchev@gmx.de

Dimo Dimov, Institute of Information Technologies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, dtdim@iinf.bas.bg

Yavor Chapanov, Central Laboratory for Geodesy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, astro@bas.bg

Valery Golev, Faculty of Physics, Department of Astronomy, Sofia University, valgol@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Georgi Petrov, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, petrov@astro.bas.bg

Vasil Atanasov,  Institute of Computer and Comunication Systems, kolev_acad@abv.bg

Ana P. Borisova, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, ana@skyarchive.org

Nikolai Kirov, Department of Informatics, New Bulgarian University/Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS, nkkirov@gmail.com

Emil Kelevedzhiev,  Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS, keleved@gmail.com

Damyan Kalaglarsky, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS, damyan@skyarchive.org

Rumen Bogdanovski, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, rumen.bogdanovski@gmail.com

Alexander Marinov,  Institute of Information Technologies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, alek.marinov@aviq.com

Nadezda Zlateva, Institute of Information Technologies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, nzlateva@iinf.bas.bg

Alexander Kolev, Defense Advanced Research Institute, Military and Staff College, sashokolev@abv.bg

Katya P. Tsvetkova, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, katya@skyarchive.org

Yuliana Goranova, Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris, goranova@iap.fr

Galin Borisov, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, gborisov@astro.bas.bg

Orlin Stanchev,  Faculty of Phisics, Department of Astronomy, Sofia University, orlin.stanchev@gmail.com

Svetoslav Christov, Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology, BAS, stc@skyarchive.org  

Atanas Shtinkov,  Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,  ashtinkov@gmail.com

Haralambi Markov, Institute of Astronomy, NAO-Rozhen, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, hmarkov@astro.bas.bg

Nicola Petrov, Institute of Astronomy, NAO-Rozhen,Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, nikipetrov@yahoo.com

Asia Tzvetkova, Institute of Astronomy, NAO-Rozhen, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, assiaotrozhen@yahoo.com  

Peter Duchlev,  Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, duchlev@astro.bas.bg

Vasil Popov, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, vpopov@astro.bas.bg

Petya Pavlova, Technical University Sofia, branch of Plovdiv, p_pavlova@gbg.bg

Petar Goulev, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, petargoulev@yahoo.co.uk

Abedin Abedinov, Institute of Astronomy , Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, abedin@astro.bas.bg

Svetla Boeva, Institute of Astronomy, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, sboeva@astro.bas.bg

Kiril Kirov Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS and Magrathea Ltd., kiril@kirov.be

       

Participants from abroad:

           

Emmanuel Bertin, Intsitute d'Astrophysique de Paris,  bertin@iap.fr

Valeri Hambaryan, Astrophysikalisches Institut und Universitäts-Sternwarte, Jena University, vvh@astro.uni-jena.de

Renate Budell, Physikalisches Institut, WestfälischeWilhelms_Universität Münster, budell@uni-muenster.de

Jan Vondrák, Astronomical Institute, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, vondrak@ig.cas.cz

Cyril Ron, Astronomical Institute, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, ron@ig.cas.cz

Vojtěch Štefka, Astronomical Institute, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, stefka@ig.cas.cz

Natalya Chupina, Institute of Astronomy of the Russian Academy of Scienses, Russia, chupina@inasan.ru

Sergei Pirogov, Institute of Astronomy of the Russian Academy of Scienses, Russia, pyrogov@rambler.ru   

                   

* Invited lecturer